• Slider_01
  • Slider_02
  • Slider_03
  • Slider_04
  • Slider_05
  • Slider_06
Slider_011 Slider_022 Slider_033 Slider_044 Slider_055 Slider_066


Please fill up the Form below, or use our contact details here:






Orthodox Patron:

Anglican Patron:
Orthodox President:

Anglican President:

Committee Chairman:






General Secretary:













Pilgrimage Secretary:







 Koinonia Editor:




The Ecumenical Patriarch


The Lord Archbishop of Canterbury


The Archbishop of Thyateira & Great Britain


The Lord Bishop of Southwark


The Rev'd Dr William Taylor

St John’s Vicarage

25 Ladbroke Road

London W11 3PD
Tel: 02077273439
email: whtaylor@btconnect.com


Janet Laws
The Bishop of London’s Office
St Michael Paternoster Royal
College Hill
London EC4R 2RL
Tel: 02038375211
e-mail: janet.laws@london.anglican.org


Mr David Powell
32 Westminster Palace Gardens
Artillery Row
London SW1P 1RR
Tel: 02072223604
email: dp@dpcca.co.uk


The Rev'd Andrei Petrine
38 Claremont Road,
Laindon SS15 5PZ,
Tel: 01266411190 (office)
Mobile: 07723026925
email: pater@me.com


The Rev'd Stephen Stavrou
St Paul's Vicarage
Kipling Street
London SE1 3RU

Mobile: 07801551592
email: stephenfrancisstavrou@gmail.com



mavri petra